Your Cart
Total 0 items
Your Cart Is Empty

Please continue shopping

maybelline-eyeshadow-expertwear-quad-texture-1x1

EYESHADOW

Catwalk-bold colours. Understated neutrals in classic shades. Subtle shimmer, or dark edgy smokes. It's all in the eyes. Get eyeshadow ideas and tutorials to curate your own look. Our eyeshadow primer and palettes give you all the colours to create with formulas that blend and stay true as long as your look is on.
BROWSE BY
  • Eye Shadow
    • All
    • Benefit
      • Blendable
      • Fast Drying
      • Highlighting
      • Long Wearing
      • Priming
      • Waterproof
    • Brand
      • Expert Wear®
      • Eyestudio®
      • Eyestudio® ColorTattoo®
      • Master Prime®
      • The 24K Nudes™
      • The Blushed Nudes®
      • The Nudes
      • The Rock Nudes™
    • Coverage
      • Full
    • Finish
      • High Shine
      • Illuminating
      • Matte
      • Metallic
      • Natural
      • Pearl
      • Satin
      • Sheer
      • Shimmer
    • Form
      • Cream
      • Liquid
      • Pressed Shadow
      • Stick

TOP PICKS

LEMONADE CRAZE PALETTE

A fresh take on a classic eyeshadow palette, these pigmented shades offer endless possibilities.

Eyeshadow

From subtle shimmers to dark smokey shadows, Maybelline has a complete selection of eyeshadows to create your unique look. Whether you want a bold look with an edgy rock’n roll feel or a more natural eye makeup look, we have the right palette for you. Find the perfect eye makeup for brown eyes, blue eyes or green eyes with our large selection of eyeshadow palettes. For the makeup enthusiasts out there, get easy eye makeup tutorials to curate your own look. Get that intense look by finishing your makeup routine with our long hold liquid eyeliner and our volumizing mascara.

How to Apply Eyeshadow on Eyes

From a smokey and smoldering to a natural and simple eyeshadow look, Maybelline New York has the perfect eyeshadow palette for you. Follow this easy eyeshadow tutorial for a fabulous eye look and different eyeshadow ideas.

Step 1: For a smoother eyeshadow application and a more durable look, start by priming and setting your lids.

Step 2: Deciding which palette to use will depend on the look you want to achieve. Going for darker shades such as the ones in the SODA POP EYESHADOW PALETTE will allow you to create the perfect smoky eye makeup. Apply these tones both on the lid and along the lower lash line. Mix it up by using a deep maroon or a navy blue instead of black or grey. Remember to always blend with the best eyeshadow brushes to avoid harsh lines and to create a flawless look.

For a more natural look, nude tones will always be the way to go. From rose gold to earthier tones, there is a nude tone for everybody. Choose at least three eyeshadows in contrasting colours. Start with the darker eyeshadow shade in the crease as a transition colour and in lower lash line; and a lighter, more neutral colour on the whole lid to create some contrast. Do not forget to highlight the inner corner to brighten up your whole look. If you want more of a sparkle, just apply a little glitter eyeshadow right in the centre of the lid.

Step 3: Finish any eye makeup look with the right mascara.

This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
I accept
Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
Start Over

Votre panier
Total des 0 articles
Votre panier est vide

Veuillez poursuivre votre magasinage

maybelline-eyeshadow-expertwear-quad-texture-1x1

OMBRES À PAUPIÈRES

Des couleurs audacieuses observées sur les passerelles. Des neutres discrets offerts en nuances classiques. Des chatoiements subtils ou des nuances charbonneuses foncées à la fine pointe. Tout est dans le regard. Découvrez de nouvelles idées en matière d’ombres à paupières et visionnez des leçons pour améliorer votre propre look. Notre base pour ombres à paupières et nos palettes vous offrent toutes les couleurs imaginables pour personnaliser votre regard à l’aide de formules qui s’estompent et durent aussi longtemps que vous le désirez.
EXPLORER PAR
  • Ombre a Paupieres
    • Tout
    • Benefit
      • Base de maquillage
      • Facile à estomper
      • Hydrofuge
      • Sèche rapidement
      • Teint lumineux
      • Tenue longue durée
    • Brand
      • Expert Wear®
      • Eyestudio®
      • Eyestudio® ColorTattoo®
      • Master Prime®
      • The 24K Nudes™
      • The Blushed Nudes®
      • The Nudes
      • The Rock Nudes™
    • Coverage
      • Fournis
    • Finish
      • Brillance
      • Diaphane
      • Illuminant
      • Lustré
      • Mat
      • Métallique
      • Naturel
      • Perle
      • Satiné
    • Form
      • Bâton
      • Crème
      • Liquide
      • Ombre compacte

LES PREMIERS CHOIX

Ombre à paupières

Des lustres légers aux khôls ténébreux, Maybelline rassemble tous les cosmétiques pour être unique. Pour un regard intense avec une touche rock and roll ou un maquillage plutôt naturel, nous avons l’ensemble qui vous convient. Trouvez le fard parfait pour yeux bruns, bleus ou verts parmi notre grande sélection de palettes d'ombres à paupières. Découvrez-vous une passion en profitant de nos tutoriels 101 et créez vos propres tendances. Allez-y pour de l'intensité en terminant avec notre traceur liquide à longue durée et notre mascara volumisant.

Comment Appliquer de L’Ombre à Paupières

Pour un look d’ombre à paupières charbonneux et braisé ou un look naturel et simple, Maybelline New York a la palette d’ombres à paupières qu’il vous faut. Suivez ce tutoriel facile d’ombre à paupières pour un maquillage fabuleux et différentes idées.

Étape 1: Pour une application d’ombre à paupières plus lisse et un look qui dure plus longtemps, commencez par appliquer une base et préparer vos paupières. 

Étape 2: Le choix de la palette dépendra du maquillage que vous souhaitez réaliser. Opter pour des nuances plus foncées, comme celles se retrouvant dans la palette SODA POP, vous permettra de créer les yeux charbonneux parfaits. Appliquez ces couleurs sur la paupière et le long des cils inférieurs. Essayez un mélange différent avec un marron foncé ou un bleu marine à la place du noir ou du gris. Rappelez-vous de toujours estomper votre ombre à paupières avec les meilleurs pinceaux pour éviter tout trait non harmonieux et ainsi créer un look impeccable. Pour un look plus naturel, les teints nus seront toujours à prioriser. 

Que ce soit un rose doré ou des tons ocrés, il existe un ton nu pour tout le monde. Choisissez au moins trois ombres à paupières dans des couleurs contrastantes. Commencez avec une ombre à paupières de nuance plus foncée dans le creux de la paupière, comme une couleur de transition, et le long des cils inférieurs; puis une nuance plus claire et neutre sur toute la paupière pour créer un effet contrastant. N’oubliez pas d’illuminer le coin intérieur pour ajouter de l’éclat à votre maquillage. Si vous souhaitez plus de scintillement, appliquez un peu d’ombre à paupières brillante au centre de la paupière. 

Étape 3: Complétez tout maquillage pour les yeux avec le bon mascara.

Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
Accepter
Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
Start Over