• maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-o
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-t
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo3_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo4_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo5_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo6_316x474
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-o
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-t
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo3_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo4_316x474
  • mobile_mascara_productioninfo5_375x562_BL
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo6_316x474
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-o
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-t
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo3_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo4_316x474
  • mobile_mascara_productioninfo5_375x562_BL
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo6_316x474
VTOTry It On

Green Edition Eye Makeup Mega Mousse Mascara Makeup

CDN$15.99 MSRP

  • Brownish Black

  • Blackest Black

  • Very Black

Brownish Black

VTOTry It On

locationFind a Store

What it is

Maybelline New York Green Edition Mega Mousse Mascara delivers big, buildable volume that is lightweight and wears all day.
WHY DO WE CALL IT GREEN EDITION? Green Edition is a product line with a holistic perspective on consumer choices. Maybelline understands that consumers are looking for high performing products that are designed with all the world’s inhabitants in mind, but most importantly: you. That’s why Green Edition is built on 4 pillars: (1) formulas that contain a minimum of 70% natural-origin ingredients*, (2) formulas that are vegan, meaning they have no animal-derived ingredients, (3) formulas that are clean, meaning they don’t contain certain ingredients some consumers are trying to avoid**, and (4) packaging that includes a mix of new and recycled materials. That’s high performing makeup, committed to a better world.
*We consider an ingredient to be natural-origin if it‘s unchanged from its natural state or has undergone processing yet still retains greater than 50% of its molecular structure from the original natural source. The remaining ingredients ensure its sensoriality and color cosmetic performance.
**Clean formula means that we choose to formulate this product without parabens and mineral oil, ingredients that are included on a list of many that some consumers are seeking to avoid.

Benefits

Maybelline New York Green Edition Mega Mousse Mascara, with shea butter and our bio-based fiber brush. Now, big buildable volume goes light as mousse.

How to apply

Hold brush against lashes and extend from root to tip repeatedly until desired volume is achieved.

Ingredients

G684946 1 - Ingredients:  Aqua / Water / Eau, Behenyl Behenate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Pullulan, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Myristic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D272606/1

What it is

Maybelline New York Green Edition Mega Mousse Mascara delivers big, buildable volume that is lightweight and wears all day.
WHY DO WE CALL IT GREEN EDITION? Green Edition is a product line with a holistic perspective on consumer choices. Maybelline understands that consumers are looking for high performing products that are designed with all the world’s inhabitants in mind, but most importantly: you. That’s why Green Edition is built on 4 pillars: (1) formulas that contain a minimum of 70% natural-origin ingredients*, (2) formulas that are vegan, meaning they have no animal-derived ingredients, (3) formulas that are clean, meaning they don’t contain certain ingredients some consumers are trying to avoid**, and (4) packaging that includes a mix of new and recycled materials. That’s high performing makeup, committed to a better world.
*We consider an ingredient to be natural-origin if it‘s unchanged from its natural state or has undergone processing yet still retains greater than 50% of its molecular structure from the original natural source. The remaining ingredients ensure its sensoriality and color cosmetic performance.
**Clean formula means that we choose to formulate this product without parabens and mineral oil, ingredients that are included on a list of many that some consumers are seeking to avoid.

Benefits

Maybelline New York Green Edition Mega Mousse Mascara, with shea butter and our bio-based fiber brush. Now, big buildable volume goes light as mousse.

How to apply

Hold brush against lashes and extend from root to tip repeatedly until desired volume is achieved.

Ingredients

G684946 1 - Ingredients:  Aqua / Water / Eau, Behenyl Behenate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Pullulan, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Myristic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D272606/1

What it is

Maybelline New York Green Edition Mega Mousse Mascara delivers big, buildable volume that is lightweight and wears all day.
WHY DO WE CALL IT GREEN EDITION? Green Edition is a product line with a holistic perspective on consumer choices. Maybelline understands that consumers are looking for high performing products that are designed with all the world’s inhabitants in mind, but most importantly: you. That’s why Green Edition is built on 4 pillars: (1) formulas that contain a minimum of 70% natural-origin ingredients*, (2) formulas that are vegan, meaning they have no animal-derived ingredients, (3) formulas that are clean, meaning they don’t contain certain ingredients some consumers are trying to avoid**, and (4) packaging that includes a mix of new and recycled materials. That’s high performing makeup, committed to a better world.
*We consider an ingredient to be natural-origin if it‘s unchanged from its natural state or has undergone processing yet still retains greater than 50% of its molecular structure from the original natural source. The remaining ingredients ensure its sensoriality and color cosmetic performance.
**Clean formula means that we choose to formulate this product without parabens and mineral oil, ingredients that are included on a list of many that some consumers are seeking to avoid.

Benefits

Maybelline New York Green Edition Mega Mousse Mascara, with shea butter and our bio-based fiber brush. Now, big buildable volume goes light as mousse.

How to apply

Hold brush against lashes and extend from root to tip repeatedly until desired volume is achieved.

Ingredients

G684946 1 - Ingredients:  Aqua / Water / Eau, Behenyl Behenate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Pullulan, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Myristic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D272606/1
Green Edition Eye Makeup Mega Mousse Mascara Makeup

Brownish Black

Buy Now locationFind a Store
location

    videopromoted_mascara_1600x900

    MEGA MOUSSE MASCARA

    Delivers big, buildable volume that is lightweight and wears all day.

    This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
    I accept
    Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over

• maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-o
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-t
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo3_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo4_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo5_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo6_316x474
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-o
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-t
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo3_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo4_316x474
  • mobile_mascara_productioninfo5_375x562_BL
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo6_316x474
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-o
  • maybelline-green-edition-eye-mega-mousse-mascara-001-blackest-black-041554072426-t
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo3_316x474
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo4_316x474
  • mobile_mascara_productioninfo5_375x562_BL
  • desktop_mascara_productioninfo6_316x474
VTOEssayer

Green Edition Maquillage pour les yeux Mascara Mega Mousse

CDN$15.99 PDSF

  • Noir brun

  • Noir intense

  • Très noir

Noir brun

VTOEssayer

locationTrouver un magasin

C’est quoi

Le mascara Mega Mousse Green Edition de Maybelline New York procure un volume maximal et modulable (OU personnalisable) grâce à sa formule légère qui tient toute la journée. 
POURQUOI L'AVOIR APPELÉ « GREEN EDITION » ?  La gamme «Green Edition » offre des produits formulés selon une perspective holistique, axée sur les choix des consommateurs. Maybelline comprend que les consommateurs recherchent des produits performants, conçus en prenant en compte le bien-être de l’ensemble des habitants de notre planète, mais plus important encore, vous. C'est pourquoi « l’édition verte » repose sur 4 piliers : (1) des formules contenant au moins 70 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle*, (2) des formules végétaliennes, c'est-à-dire sans ingrédients d'origine animale, (3) des formules propres, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont dépourvus de certains ingrédients que de nombreux consommateurs essaient d'éviter**, et (4) des emballages fabriqués à partir d’un mélange de matériaux neufs et recyclés. Voici une gamme de maquillage haute performance, développée en accord avec notre engagement envers un monde meilleur.
*Nous considérons qu’un ingrédient est d’origine naturelle lorsque son état naturel est intact ou si, après sa transformation, il a conservé plus de 50 % de la structure moléculaire de sa source d’origine. Les ingrédients restants assurent la sensorialité du produit, sa couleur et ses performances cosmétiques. 
** Une formule « propre » signifie que ce produit a été formulé sans parabènes ni huile minérale, des ingrédients qui figurent sur la liste d’ingrédients que de nombreux consommateurs cherchent à éviter. Consultez notre page web au www.maybelline.com pour découvrir d'autres ingrédients exclus par Maybelline dans l’élaboration de ses « formules propres ».

Les bienfaits

Le mascara  Mega Mousse Green Edition de Maybelline New York, avec beurre de karité et notre brosse à base de fibres bio, procure un volume modulable aussi léger que la mousse.

Comment l’appliquer

Placer la brosse  contre les cils, et appliquer des racines aux pointes dans un mouvement  répété jusqu'à l'obtention du volume  désiré.

Ingrédients

G684946 1 - Ingredients:  Aqua / Water / Eau, Behenyl Behenate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Pullulan, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Myristic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D272606/1

C’est quoi

Le mascara Mega Mousse Green Edition de Maybelline New York procure un volume maximal et modulable (OU personnalisable) grâce à sa formule légère qui tient toute la journée. 
POURQUOI L'AVOIR APPELÉ « GREEN EDITION » ?  La gamme «Green Edition » offre des produits formulés selon une perspective holistique, axée sur les choix des consommateurs. Maybelline comprend que les consommateurs recherchent des produits performants, conçus en prenant en compte le bien-être de l’ensemble des habitants de notre planète, mais plus important encore, vous. C'est pourquoi « l’édition verte » repose sur 4 piliers : (1) des formules contenant au moins 70 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle*, (2) des formules végétaliennes, c'est-à-dire sans ingrédients d'origine animale, (3) des formules propres, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont dépourvus de certains ingrédients que de nombreux consommateurs essaient d'éviter**, et (4) des emballages fabriqués à partir d’un mélange de matériaux neufs et recyclés. Voici une gamme de maquillage haute performance, développée en accord avec notre engagement envers un monde meilleur.
*Nous considérons qu’un ingrédient est d’origine naturelle lorsque son état naturel est intact ou si, après sa transformation, il a conservé plus de 50 % de la structure moléculaire de sa source d’origine. Les ingrédients restants assurent la sensorialité du produit, sa couleur et ses performances cosmétiques. 
** Une formule « propre » signifie que ce produit a été formulé sans parabènes ni huile minérale, des ingrédients qui figurent sur la liste d’ingrédients que de nombreux consommateurs cherchent à éviter. Consultez notre page web au www.maybelline.com pour découvrir d'autres ingrédients exclus par Maybelline dans l’élaboration de ses « formules propres ».

Les bienfaits

Le mascara  Mega Mousse Green Edition de Maybelline New York, avec beurre de karité et notre brosse à base de fibres bio, procure un volume modulable aussi léger que la mousse.

Comment l’appliquer

Placer la brosse  contre les cils, et appliquer des racines aux pointes dans un mouvement  répété jusqu'à l'obtention du volume  désiré.

Ingrédients

G684946 1 - Ingredients:  Aqua / Water / Eau, Behenyl Behenate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Pullulan, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Myristic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D272606/1

C’est quoi

Le mascara Mega Mousse Green Edition de Maybelline New York procure un volume maximal et modulable (OU personnalisable) grâce à sa formule légère qui tient toute la journée. 
POURQUOI L'AVOIR APPELÉ « GREEN EDITION » ?  La gamme «Green Edition » offre des produits formulés selon une perspective holistique, axée sur les choix des consommateurs. Maybelline comprend que les consommateurs recherchent des produits performants, conçus en prenant en compte le bien-être de l’ensemble des habitants de notre planète, mais plus important encore, vous. C'est pourquoi « l’édition verte » repose sur 4 piliers : (1) des formules contenant au moins 70 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle*, (2) des formules végétaliennes, c'est-à-dire sans ingrédients d'origine animale, (3) des formules propres, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont dépourvus de certains ingrédients que de nombreux consommateurs essaient d'éviter**, et (4) des emballages fabriqués à partir d’un mélange de matériaux neufs et recyclés. Voici une gamme de maquillage haute performance, développée en accord avec notre engagement envers un monde meilleur.
*Nous considérons qu’un ingrédient est d’origine naturelle lorsque son état naturel est intact ou si, après sa transformation, il a conservé plus de 50 % de la structure moléculaire de sa source d’origine. Les ingrédients restants assurent la sensorialité du produit, sa couleur et ses performances cosmétiques. 
** Une formule « propre » signifie que ce produit a été formulé sans parabènes ni huile minérale, des ingrédients qui figurent sur la liste d’ingrédients que de nombreux consommateurs cherchent à éviter. Consultez notre page web au www.maybelline.com pour découvrir d'autres ingrédients exclus par Maybelline dans l’élaboration de ses « formules propres ».

Les bienfaits

Le mascara  Mega Mousse Green Edition de Maybelline New York, avec beurre de karité et notre brosse à base de fibres bio, procure un volume modulable aussi léger que la mousse.

Comment l’appliquer

Placer la brosse  contre les cils, et appliquer des racines aux pointes dans un mouvement  répété jusqu'à l'obtention du volume  désiré.

Ingrédients

G684946 1 - Ingredients:  Aqua / Water / Eau, Behenyl Behenate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Pullulan, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Myristic Acid, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Citric Acid [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D272606/1
Green Edition Maquillage pour les yeux Mascara Mega Mousse

Noir brun

ACHETER MAINTENANT locationTrouver un magasin
location

    videopromoted_mascara_1600x900

    MASCARA MEGA MOUSSE

    Il procure un volume maximal et modulable grâce à sa formule légère qui tient toute la journée.

    Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
    Accepter
    Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over