Color Strike Cream-to-Powder Eye Shadow Pen Makeup Crave

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Up to 12HR color impact. One simple strike. Our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for crease, fade, and smudge-resistant color!

Try It On
* Unavailable for Try-On
CDN$6.99 MSRP

Find a Store

10 Super Saturated Shades

  • Crave
    10
  • Tempt
    15
  • Charm
    20
  • Spark
    30
  • Flash
    35
  • Rally
    40
  • Chase
    45
  • Hustle
    50
  • Flare
    55
  • Ace
    65

Why you'll love it

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!

What it is

Introducing NEW Color Strike, our 1st cream-to-powder eye shadow pen that delivers up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike. No fallout! No mess! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, smudge-resistant. Strike it on! Available in 6 matte and 4 metallic shades.

Benefits

Strike the old rules of shadow; meet eye shadow in a strike! Introducing Maybelline New York’s Color Strike cream-to-powder eye shadow pen for up to 12HR bold color impact in 1 simple strike, zero fallout! Crease-resistant, fade-resistant, and smudge-resistant. Color Strike is not your average eye shadow—the unique cream-to-powder formula simply glides on with no mess and no hassle, thanks to its precise cushion tip. Strike in a line, strike all over, blend it in, change it up. Now create any look you want with this foolproof eye shadow. Color where you want, never where you don’t! Available in 10 striking matte and metallic shades, like Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace and many more. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact wearers.

How to apply

Cushion tip glides across lid, depositing rich layer of smooth, even color. Strike in a line, strike all over—color where you want, never where you don’t!
G2015979 INGREDIENTS:
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
DIMETHICONE
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
SILICA
POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE
GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE
DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
TIN OXIDE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
TOCOPHEROL


[+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES
MICA
CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE
CI 75470 / CARMINE
CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE
CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE
CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE
F.I.L. D247223/1
This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
I accept
Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
Start Over

Color Strike Ombre à paupières stylo crème-à-poudre Crave

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Couleur impactante jusqu'à 12HR. Une simple application. Notre premier stylo à paupières crème à poudre pour plis, décolorations et avec des couleurs résistantes aux taches!

Essayer
* Non disponible pour essayer
CDN$6.99 PDSF

Trouver un magasin

10 Nuances super saturées

  • Crave
    10
  • Tempt
    15
  • Charm
    20
  • Spark
    30
  • Flash
    35
  • Rally
    40
  • Chase
    45
  • Hustle
    50
  • Flare
    55
  • Ace
    65

Pourquoi vous l'adorerez

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!

C’est quoi

Nouveau Color Strike, notre premier stylo fard à paupières crème à poudre qui offre des couleurs audacieuses jusqu'à 12HR en une seule application. Pas de retombées! Pas de gâchis! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration, résistant aux taches. Utilisez-le! Disponible en 6 teintes mates et 4 teintes métalliques.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le stylo fard à paupières crème en poudre Color Strike de Maybelline New York pour un impact de couleur audacieuse jusqu'à 12 heures en 1 application simple, sans retombées! Résistant aux plis, résistant à la décoloration et aux taches. Color Strike n'est pas votre fard à paupières standard - la formule unique de la crème en poudre glisse simplement sans gâchis ni tracas, grâce à sa pointe de coussin précise. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout, mélangez-le, changez-le. Créez maintenant le look que vous voulez avec ce fard à paupières infaillible. Colorez où vous voulez! Disponible en 10 teintes mates et métalliques saisissantes, comme Crave, Tempt, Charm, Spark, Chase, Hustle, Ace et bien d'autres. Testé par un ophtalmologiste. Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Comment l’appliquer

La pointe du coussinet glisse sur le couvercle, déposant une riche couche de couleur lisse et uniforme. Appliquez en ligne, appliquez partout - coloriez où vous voulez!
G2015979 INGREDIENTS:
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
DIMETHICONE
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
SILICA
POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE
GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE
DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
TIN OXIDE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
TOCOPHEROL


[+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR
CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE
CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES
MICA
CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE
CI 75470 / CARMINE
CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE
CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE
CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE
F.I.L. D247223/1
Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
Accepter
Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
Start Over