Brow Extensions Fiber Pomade Crayon Eyebrow Makeup Light Blonde

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Instantly thick: Brow extensions in a stick. For thicker, natural-looking eyebrows.

Try It On
* Unavailable for Try-On
CDN$7.99 MSRP

Find a Store

6 Super Saturated Shades

  • Light Blonde
    248
  • Black Brown
    262
  • Blonde
    250
  • Deep Brown
    260
  • Medium Brown
    257
  • Soft Brown
    255

Why you'll love it

What it is

Brow Extensions delivers thick brows instantly. Meet our first brow fiber extensions in a stick. This eyebrow crayon delivers full, natural-looking eyebrows.

Benefits

Our first Brow Extensions in a stick. Meet the fiber-packed pomade crayon that delivers thick, natural-looking eyebrows instantly. This pomade crayon is infused with hair-like fibers that adhere to brow hairs for a full thicker brow look. Brow Extensions thickens as it colors and has a natural, matte finish. This must-have crayon, with breakthrough fiber technology, easily thickens and fills brows. Brow Extensions is now available in six fiber-infused shades: Light Blonde, Blonde, Soft Brown, Medium Brown, Deep Brown and Black Brown. This gliding pomade crayon offers mess-free application that keeps brows in place. Get that thick natural brow look you’ve always wanted.

How to apply

Use short upward strokes to build and fill.

What it is

Brow Extensions delivers thick brows instantly. Meet our first brow fiber extensions in a stick. This eyebrow crayon delivers full, natural-looking eyebrows.

Benefits

Our first Brow Extensions in a stick. Meet the fiber-packed pomade crayon that delivers thick, natural-looking eyebrows instantly. This pomade crayon is infused with hair-like fibers that adhere to brow hairs for a full thicker brow look. Brow Extensions thickens as it colors and has a natural, matte finish. This must-have crayon, with breakthrough fiber technology, easily thickens and fills brows. Brow Extensions is now available in six fiber-infused shades: Light Blonde, Blonde, Soft Brown, Medium Brown, Deep Brown and Black Brown. This gliding pomade crayon offers mess-free application that keeps brows in place. Get that thick natural brow look you’ve always wanted.

How to apply

Use short upward strokes to build and fill.

What it is

Brow Extensions delivers thick brows instantly. Meet our first brow fiber extensions in a stick. This eyebrow crayon delivers full, natural-looking eyebrows.

Benefits

Our first Brow Extensions in a stick. Meet the fiber-packed pomade crayon that delivers thick, natural-looking eyebrows instantly. This pomade crayon is infused with hair-like fibers that adhere to brow hairs for a full thicker brow look. Brow Extensions thickens as it colors and has a natural, matte finish. This must-have crayon, with breakthrough fiber technology, easily thickens and fills brows. Brow Extensions is now available in six fiber-infused shades: Light Blonde, Blonde, Soft Brown, Medium Brown, Deep Brown and Black Brown. This gliding pomade crayon offers mess-free application that keeps brows in place. Get that thick natural brow look you’ve always wanted.

How to apply

Use short upward strokes to build and fill.

What it is

Brow Extensions delivers thick brows instantly. Meet our first brow fiber extensions in a stick. This eyebrow crayon delivers full, natural-looking eyebrows.

Benefits

Our first Brow Extensions in a stick. Meet the fiber-packed pomade crayon that delivers thick, natural-looking eyebrows instantly. This pomade crayon is infused with hair-like fibers that adhere to brow hairs for a full thicker brow look. Brow Extensions thickens as it colors and has a natural, matte finish. This must-have crayon, with breakthrough fiber technology, easily thickens and fills brows. Brow Extensions is now available in six fiber-infused shades: Light Blonde, Blonde, Soft Brown, Medium Brown, Deep Brown and Black Brown. This gliding pomade crayon offers mess-free application that keeps brows in place. Get that thick natural brow look you’ve always wanted.

How to apply

Use short upward strokes to build and fill.

What it is

Brow Extensions delivers thick brows instantly. Meet our first brow fiber extensions in a stick. This eyebrow crayon delivers full, natural-looking eyebrows.

Benefits

Our first Brow Extensions in a stick. Meet the fiber-packed pomade crayon that delivers thick, natural-looking eyebrows instantly. This pomade crayon is infused with hair-like fibers that adhere to brow hairs for a full thicker brow look. Brow Extensions thickens as it colors and has a natural, matte finish. This must-have crayon, with breakthrough fiber technology, easily thickens and fills brows. Brow Extensions is now available in six fiber-infused shades: Light Blonde, Blonde, Soft Brown, Medium Brown, Deep Brown and Black Brown. This gliding pomade crayon offers mess-free application that keeps brows in place. Get that thick natural brow look you’ve always wanted.

How to apply

Use short upward strokes to build and fill.

What it is

Brow Extensions delivers thick brows instantly. Meet our first brow fiber extensions in a stick. This eyebrow crayon delivers full, natural-looking eyebrows.

Benefits

Our first Brow Extensions in a stick. Meet the fiber-packed pomade crayon that delivers thick, natural-looking eyebrows instantly. This pomade crayon is infused with hair-like fibers that adhere to brow hairs for a full thicker brow look. Brow Extensions thickens as it colors and has a natural, matte finish. This must-have crayon, with breakthrough fiber technology, easily thickens and fills brows. Brow Extensions is now available in six fiber-infused shades: Light Blonde, Blonde, Soft Brown, Medium Brown, Deep Brown and Black Brown. This gliding pomade crayon offers mess-free application that keeps brows in place. Get that thick natural brow look you’ve always wanted.

How to apply

Use short upward strokes to build and fill.
G2015916 INGREDIENTS: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE ISOHEXADECANE ISODODECANE POLYETHYLENE CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA SILICA VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER ZINC STEARATE POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE C13-15 ALKANE RAYON DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE PARAFFIN SYNTHETIC WAX PROPYLENE CARBONATE METHICONE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL PANTHENOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77266 / BLACK 2] F.I.L. D244927/1
This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
I accept
Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
Start Over

Crayon à sourcils Brow Extensions Fiber Pomade Blond clair

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Instantanément épais: extensions de sourcils dans un crayon. Pour des sourcils plus épais et d'apparence naturelle.

Essayer
* Non disponible pour essayer
CDN$7.99 PDSF

Trouver un magasin

6 Nuances super saturées

  • Blond clair
    248
  • Noir marron
    262
  • Blond
    250
  • Marron profond
    260
  • Brun moyen
    257
  • Brun doux
    255

Pourquoi vous l'adorerez

C’est quoi

Brow Extensions offre des sourcils épais instantanément. Découvrez nos premières extensions de fibre de sourcils dans un crayon. Ce crayon à sourcils offre des sourcils pleins et d'apparence naturelle.

Les bienfaits

Nos premières extensions de sourcils en crayon. Découvrez le crayon à pommade riche en fibres qui offre instantanément des sourcils épais et naturels. Ce crayon à pommade est infusé de fibres ressemblant à des cheveux qui adhèrent aux poils des sourcils pour un aspect de sourcils plus épais. Ces extensions épaississent les sourcils tout en les colorant pour un fini mat naturel. Ce crayon incontournable, doté d'une technologie de fibre révolutionnaire, épaissit et remplit facilement les sourcils. Les extensions de sourcils sont maintenant disponibles en six teintes infusées de fibres: blond clair, blond, brun doux, brun moyen, brun foncé et brun noir. Ce crayon à pommade glissant offre une application sans gâchis qui maintient les sourcils en place. Obtenez ce look de sourcils naturel épais que vous avez toujours voulu.

Comment l’appliquer

Utilisez par petites touches vers le haut pour construire et remplir

C’est quoi

Brow Extensions offre des sourcils épais instantanément. Découvrez nos premières extensions de fibre de sourcils dans un crayon. Ce crayon à sourcils offre des sourcils pleins et d'apparence naturelle.

Les bienfaits

Nos premières extensions de sourcils en crayon. Découvrez le crayon à pommade riche en fibres qui offre instantanément des sourcils épais et naturels. Ce crayon à pommade est infusé de fibres ressemblant à des cheveux qui adhèrent aux poils des sourcils pour un aspect de sourcils plus épais. Ces extensions épaississent les sourcils tout en les colorant pour un fini mat naturel. Ce crayon incontournable, doté d'une technologie de fibre révolutionnaire, épaissit et remplit facilement les sourcils. Les extensions de sourcils sont maintenant disponibles en six teintes infusées de fibres: blond clair, blond, brun doux, brun moyen, brun foncé et brun noir. Ce crayon à pommade glissant offre une application sans gâchis qui maintient les sourcils en place. Obtenez ce look de sourcils naturel épais que vous avez toujours voulu.

Comment l’appliquer

Utilisez par petites touches vers le haut pour construire et remplir

C’est quoi

Brow Extensions offre des sourcils épais instantanément. Découvrez nos premières extensions de fibre de sourcils dans un crayon. Ce crayon à sourcils offre des sourcils pleins et d'apparence naturelle.

Les bienfaits

Nos premières extensions de sourcils en crayon. Découvrez le crayon à pommade riche en fibres qui offre instantanément des sourcils épais et naturels. Ce crayon à pommade est infusé de fibres ressemblant à des cheveux qui adhèrent aux poils des sourcils pour un aspect de sourcils plus épais. Ces extensions épaississent les sourcils tout en les colorant pour un fini mat naturel. Ce crayon incontournable, doté d'une technologie de fibre révolutionnaire, épaissit et remplit facilement les sourcils. Les extensions de sourcils sont maintenant disponibles en six teintes infusées de fibres: blond clair, blond, brun doux, brun moyen, brun foncé et brun noir. Ce crayon à pommade glissant offre une application sans gâchis qui maintient les sourcils en place. Obtenez ce look de sourcils naturel épais que vous avez toujours voulu.

Comment l’appliquer

Utilisez par petites touches vers le haut pour construire et remplir

C’est quoi

Brow Extensions offre des sourcils épais instantanément. Découvrez nos premières extensions de fibre de sourcils dans un crayon. Ce crayon à sourcils offre des sourcils pleins et d'apparence naturelle.

Les bienfaits

Nos premières extensions de sourcils en crayon. Découvrez le crayon à pommade riche en fibres qui offre instantanément des sourcils épais et naturels. Ce crayon à pommade est infusé de fibres ressemblant à des cheveux qui adhèrent aux poils des sourcils pour un aspect de sourcils plus épais. Ces extensions épaississent les sourcils tout en les colorant pour un fini mat naturel. Ce crayon incontournable, doté d'une technologie de fibre révolutionnaire, épaissit et remplit facilement les sourcils. Les extensions de sourcils sont maintenant disponibles en six teintes infusées de fibres: blond clair, blond, brun doux, brun moyen, brun foncé et brun noir. Ce crayon à pommade glissant offre une application sans gâchis qui maintient les sourcils en place. Obtenez ce look de sourcils naturel épais que vous avez toujours voulu.

Comment l’appliquer

Utilisez par petites touches vers le haut pour construire et remplir

C’est quoi

Brow Extensions offre des sourcils épais instantanément. Découvrez nos premières extensions de fibre de sourcils dans un crayon. Ce crayon à sourcils offre des sourcils pleins et d'apparence naturelle.

Les bienfaits

Nos premières extensions de sourcils en crayon. Découvrez le crayon à pommade riche en fibres qui offre instantanément des sourcils épais et naturels. Ce crayon à pommade est infusé de fibres ressemblant à des cheveux qui adhèrent aux poils des sourcils pour un aspect de sourcils plus épais. Ces extensions épaississent les sourcils tout en les colorant pour un fini mat naturel. Ce crayon incontournable, doté d'une technologie de fibre révolutionnaire, épaissit et remplit facilement les sourcils. Les extensions de sourcils sont maintenant disponibles en six teintes infusées de fibres: blond clair, blond, brun doux, brun moyen, brun foncé et brun noir. Ce crayon à pommade glissant offre une application sans gâchis qui maintient les sourcils en place. Obtenez ce look de sourcils naturel épais que vous avez toujours voulu.

Comment l’appliquer

Utilisez par petites touches vers le haut pour construire et remplir

C’est quoi

Brow Extensions offre des sourcils épais instantanément. Découvrez nos premières extensions de fibre de sourcils dans un crayon. Ce crayon à sourcils offre des sourcils pleins et d'apparence naturelle.

Les bienfaits

Nos premières extensions de sourcils en crayon. Découvrez le crayon à pommade riche en fibres qui offre instantanément des sourcils épais et naturels. Ce crayon à pommade est infusé de fibres ressemblant à des cheveux qui adhèrent aux poils des sourcils pour un aspect de sourcils plus épais. Ces extensions épaississent les sourcils tout en les colorant pour un fini mat naturel. Ce crayon incontournable, doté d'une technologie de fibre révolutionnaire, épaissit et remplit facilement les sourcils. Les extensions de sourcils sont maintenant disponibles en six teintes infusées de fibres: blond clair, blond, brun doux, brun moyen, brun foncé et brun noir. Ce crayon à pommade glissant offre une application sans gâchis qui maintient les sourcils en place. Obtenez ce look de sourcils naturel épais que vous avez toujours voulu.

Comment l’appliquer

Utilisez par petites touches vers le haut pour construire et remplir
G2015916 INGREDIENTS: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE ISOHEXADECANE ISODODECANE POLYETHYLENE CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA SILICA VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER ZINC STEARATE POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE C13-15 ALKANE RAYON DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE PARAFFIN SYNTHETIC WAX PROPYLENE CARBONATE METHICONE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL PANTHENOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77266 / BLACK 2] F.I.L. D244927/1
Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
Accepter
Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
Start Over