Instant Age Rewind® Instant Perfector 4-In-1 Matte Makeup

CDN$12.99 MSRP

  • fair light

  • light

  • light medium

  • medium

  • medium deep

  • deep

medium


locationFind a Store

What it is

Instant Perfector 4-in-1 Matte Makeup has a whipped, lightweight texture that blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone—all in one easy step. Available in six self-adjusting shades for an instant perfected matte look.

Benefits

Meet Maybelline New York’s 1st 4-in-1 makeup for a perfected matte look. Instant Perfector gives skin the benefit of four products in one. Get the look of primer, concealer, mattifying powder and BB cream—all in one easy step. Its breakthrough whipped blurring formula blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone with weightless, light coverage. This do-it-all makeup has everything you need to perfect your look, it’s an instant transformation. Mind blown!

How to apply

Apply with fingers all over face. Blends into skin tone.

Ingredients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

What it is

Instant Perfector 4-in-1 Matte Makeup has a whipped, lightweight texture that blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone—all in one easy step. Available in six self-adjusting shades for an instant perfected matte look.

Benefits

Meet Maybelline New York’s 1st 4-in-1 makeup for a perfected matte look. Instant Perfector gives skin the benefit of four products in one. Get the look of primer, concealer, mattifying powder and BB cream—all in one easy step. Its breakthrough whipped blurring formula blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone with weightless, light coverage. This do-it-all makeup has everything you need to perfect your look, it’s an instant transformation. Mind blown!

How to apply

Apply with fingers all over face. Blends into skin tone.

Ingredients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

What it is

Instant Perfector 4-in-1 Matte Makeup has a whipped, lightweight texture that blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone—all in one easy step. Available in six self-adjusting shades for an instant perfected matte look.

Benefits

Meet Maybelline New York’s 1st 4-in-1 makeup for a perfected matte look. Instant Perfector gives skin the benefit of four products in one. Get the look of primer, concealer, mattifying powder and BB cream—all in one easy step. Its breakthrough whipped blurring formula blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone with weightless, light coverage. This do-it-all makeup has everything you need to perfect your look, it’s an instant transformation. Mind blown!

How to apply

Apply with fingers all over face. Blends into skin tone.

Ingredients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

What it is

Instant Perfector 4-in-1 Matte Makeup has a whipped, lightweight texture that blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone—all in one easy step. Available in six self-adjusting shades for an instant perfected matte look.

Benefits

Meet Maybelline New York’s 1st 4-in-1 makeup for a perfected matte look. Instant Perfector gives skin the benefit of four products in one. Get the look of primer, concealer, mattifying powder and BB cream—all in one easy step. Its breakthrough whipped blurring formula blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone with weightless, light coverage. This do-it-all makeup has everything you need to perfect your look, it’s an instant transformation. Mind blown!

How to apply

Apply with fingers all over face. Blends into skin tone.

Ingredients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

What it is

Instant Perfector 4-in-1 Matte Makeup has a whipped, lightweight texture that blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone—all in one easy step. Available in six self-adjusting shades for an instant perfected matte look.

Benefits

Meet Maybelline New York’s 1st 4-in-1 makeup for a perfected matte look. Instant Perfector gives skin the benefit of four products in one. Get the look of primer, concealer, mattifying powder and BB cream—all in one easy step. Its breakthrough whipped blurring formula blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone with weightless, light coverage. This do-it-all makeup has everything you need to perfect your look, it’s an instant transformation. Mind blown!

How to apply

Apply with fingers all over face. Blends into skin tone.

Ingredients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

What it is

Instant Perfector 4-in-1 Matte Makeup has a whipped, lightweight texture that blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone—all in one easy step. Available in six self-adjusting shades for an instant perfected matte look.

Benefits

Meet Maybelline New York’s 1st 4-in-1 makeup for a perfected matte look. Instant Perfector gives skin the benefit of four products in one. Get the look of primer, concealer, mattifying powder and BB cream—all in one easy step. Its breakthrough whipped blurring formula blurs pores, conceals blemishes, mattifies and evens skin tone with weightless, light coverage. This do-it-all makeup has everything you need to perfect your look, it’s an instant transformation. Mind blown!

How to apply

Apply with fingers all over face. Blends into skin tone.

Ingredients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1
Instant Age Rewind® Instant Perfector 4-In-1 Matte Makeup

medium

Buy Now locationFind a Store
location
    This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
    I accept
    Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over

Instant Age Rewind® Fond de teint mat 4-en-1 pour le visage Instant Perfector

CDN$12.99 PDSF

  • clair/pâle

  • pâle

  • pâle/moyen

  • moyen

  • moyen/foncé

  • foncé

moyen


locationTrouver un magasin

C’est quoi

Le fond de teint mat 4-en-1 Instant Perfector, à la texture fouettée et légère, estompe les pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint - en une seule étape facile. Offert en six nuances qui s'harmonisent de façon personnalisée, pour un look parfaitement mat instantanément.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le 1er fond de teint 4-en-1 de Maybelline New York, pour un look parfaitement mat. Instant Perfector procure à votre peau les bienfaits de quatre produits en un. Obtenez les résultats qu'offrent une base, un cache-cernes, une poudre matifiante et une crème BB - en une seule étape facile. Sa formule fouettée innovante estompe l’apparence des pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint de la peau tout en procurant une couvrance légère et aérienne. Ultrapolyvalent, ce fond de teint vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parfaire votre maquillage. Une transformation instantanée qui vous laissera époustouflée!

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquer avec les doigts sur l'ensemble du visage. S'harmonise parfaitement au teint de peau.

Ingrédients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

C’est quoi

Le fond de teint mat 4-en-1 Instant Perfector, à la texture fouettée et légère, estompe les pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint - en une seule étape facile. Offert en six nuances qui s'harmonisent de façon personnalisée, pour un look parfaitement mat instantanément.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le 1er fond de teint 4-en-1 de Maybelline New York, pour un look parfaitement mat. Instant Perfector procure à votre peau les bienfaits de quatre produits en un. Obtenez les résultats qu'offrent une base, un cache-cernes, une poudre matifiante et une crème BB - en une seule étape facile. Sa formule fouettée innovante estompe l’apparence des pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint de la peau tout en procurant une couvrance légère et aérienne. Ultrapolyvalent, ce fond de teint vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parfaire votre maquillage. Une transformation instantanée qui vous laissera époustouflée!

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquer avec les doigts sur l'ensemble du visage. S'harmonise parfaitement au teint de peau.

Ingrédients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

C’est quoi

Le fond de teint mat 4-en-1 Instant Perfector, à la texture fouettée et légère, estompe les pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint - en une seule étape facile. Offert en six nuances qui s'harmonisent de façon personnalisée, pour un look parfaitement mat instantanément.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le 1er fond de teint 4-en-1 de Maybelline New York, pour un look parfaitement mat. Instant Perfector procure à votre peau les bienfaits de quatre produits en un. Obtenez les résultats qu'offrent une base, un cache-cernes, une poudre matifiante et une crème BB - en une seule étape facile. Sa formule fouettée innovante estompe l’apparence des pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint de la peau tout en procurant une couvrance légère et aérienne. Ultrapolyvalent, ce fond de teint vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parfaire votre maquillage. Une transformation instantanée qui vous laissera époustouflée!

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquer avec les doigts sur l'ensemble du visage. S'harmonise parfaitement au teint de peau.

Ingrédients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

C’est quoi

Le fond de teint mat 4-en-1 Instant Perfector, à la texture fouettée et légère, estompe les pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint - en une seule étape facile. Offert en six nuances qui s'harmonisent de façon personnalisée, pour un look parfaitement mat instantanément.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le 1er fond de teint 4-en-1 de Maybelline New York, pour un look parfaitement mat. Instant Perfector procure à votre peau les bienfaits de quatre produits en un. Obtenez les résultats qu'offrent une base, un cache-cernes, une poudre matifiante et une crème BB - en une seule étape facile. Sa formule fouettée innovante estompe l’apparence des pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint de la peau tout en procurant une couvrance légère et aérienne. Ultrapolyvalent, ce fond de teint vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parfaire votre maquillage. Une transformation instantanée qui vous laissera époustouflée!

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquer avec les doigts sur l'ensemble du visage. S'harmonise parfaitement au teint de peau.

Ingrédients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

C’est quoi

Le fond de teint mat 4-en-1 Instant Perfector, à la texture fouettée et légère, estompe les pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint - en une seule étape facile. Offert en six nuances qui s'harmonisent de façon personnalisée, pour un look parfaitement mat instantanément.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le 1er fond de teint 4-en-1 de Maybelline New York, pour un look parfaitement mat. Instant Perfector procure à votre peau les bienfaits de quatre produits en un. Obtenez les résultats qu'offrent une base, un cache-cernes, une poudre matifiante et une crème BB - en une seule étape facile. Sa formule fouettée innovante estompe l’apparence des pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint de la peau tout en procurant une couvrance légère et aérienne. Ultrapolyvalent, ce fond de teint vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parfaire votre maquillage. Une transformation instantanée qui vous laissera époustouflée!

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquer avec les doigts sur l'ensemble du visage. S'harmonise parfaitement au teint de peau.

Ingrédients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1

C’est quoi

Le fond de teint mat 4-en-1 Instant Perfector, à la texture fouettée et légère, estompe les pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint - en une seule étape facile. Offert en six nuances qui s'harmonisent de façon personnalisée, pour un look parfaitement mat instantanément.

Les bienfaits

Découvrez le 1er fond de teint 4-en-1 de Maybelline New York, pour un look parfaitement mat. Instant Perfector procure à votre peau les bienfaits de quatre produits en un. Obtenez les résultats qu'offrent une base, un cache-cernes, une poudre matifiante et une crème BB - en une seule étape facile. Sa formule fouettée innovante estompe l’apparence des pores, camoufle les imperfections, matifie et uniformise le teint de la peau tout en procurant une couvrance légère et aérienne. Ultrapolyvalent, ce fond de teint vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour parfaire votre maquillage. Une transformation instantanée qui vous laissera époustouflée!

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquer avec les doigts sur l'ensemble du visage. S'harmonise parfaitement au teint de peau.

Ingrédients

G2056500 - Ingredients: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Kaolin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides]. Fil D270321/1
Instant Age Rewind® Fond de teint mat 4-en-1 pour le visage Instant Perfector

moyen

ACHETER MAINTENANT locationTrouver un magasin
location
    Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
    Accepter
    Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over