• 760x1130_1
  • 760x1130_2
  • imgonline-com-ua-CompressToSize-8VnmypI3VJ
VTOTry It On

Fit Me!® Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup

CDN$12.99 MSRP

  • clear

clear

VTOTry It On

locationFind a Store

What it is

Fit Me Matte + Poreless Primer controls shine, blurs pores and extends the wear of makeup to keep your look locked in all day. The result is an instant mattifying effect that lasts up to 16 hours and poreless and flawless-looking skin. This face primer creates a smooth canvas for your makeup application and enhances the overall look of your makeup. Created to instantly perfect and fit all skin tones and types. Maybelline Fit Me Primer can be worn with or without foundation.

Benefits

Up to 16 hour mattifying face primer, Perfect for normal to oily skin, it instantly controls shine for a matte finish that lasts all day , Minimizes the appearance of pores for a flawless, blurred look , Enhances the look of makeup and extends makeup wear

How to apply

Apply Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless Primer with or without makeup for a flawless, blurred matte look.

Ingredients

G3523 - INGREDIENTS: WATER • ISODODECANE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • SILICA • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX • SILICA SILYLATE • GLYCERIN • OCTYLDODECANOL • PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • POLYAMIDE-8 • PHENOXYETHANOL • HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER • OCTYLDODECYL XYLOSIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • KAOLIN • DISODIUM EDTA • SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE • POLYSORBATE 60 • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • LIMONENE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. D252953/1).
Fit Me!® Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup

clear

Buy Now
location
    This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
    I accept
    Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over

• 760x1130_1
  • 760x1130_2
  • imgonline-com-ua-CompressToSize-8VnmypI3VJ
VTOEssayer

Fit Me!® Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup

CDN$12.99 PDSF

  • clear

clear

VTOEssayer

locationTrouver un magasin

C’est quoi

La base de teint matifiante Fit Me + Poreless contrôle la brillance, réduit l’apparence des pores et prolonge la tenue de votre maquillage toute la journée. L’effet matifiant tient en place jusqu’à 16 heures durant pour un résultat impeccable. Cette base de teint lisse la peau pour une application parfaite du maquillage et améliore son aspect général. Conçue pour toutes les couleurs et les textures de peaux. La base de teint Fit Me de Maybelline peut être portée avec ou sans fond de teint.

Les bienfaits

Base de teint matifiante tenue 16 heures. Idéale pour peaux normales à grasses. Contrôle la brillance et apporte un fini mat qui dure toute la journée. Réduit l’apparence des pores pour un résultat impeccable et sans imperfections. Améliore et prolonge la tenue du maquillage pour une plus longue durée.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez la base de teint Fit Me + Poreless de Maybelline avec ou sans maquillage pour un résultat mat impeccable et fluide.

Ingrédients

G3523 - INGREDIENTS: WATER • ISODODECANE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • SILICA • COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX • SILICA SILYLATE • GLYCERIN • OCTYLDODECANOL • PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • POLYAMIDE-8 • PHENOXYETHANOL • HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER • OCTYLDODECYL XYLOSIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • KAOLIN • DISODIUM EDTA • SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE • POLYSORBATE 60 • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • LIMONENE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. D252953/1).
Fit Me!® Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup

clear

ACHETER MAINTENANT
location
    Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
    Accepter
    Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over