Your Cart
Total 0 items
Your cart is empty!

Please continue shopping

Step into sexy. Do for your lashes what stilettos do for your legs. Instantly build 70% longer-looking lashes with luminous shine.
New

Lash Stiletto® Ultimate Length Waterproof Mascara Very Black

Step into sexy. Do for your lashes what stilettos do for your legs. Instantly build 70% longer-looking lashes with luminous shine.
CDN$10.99 MSRP
Checkout Maximum

Find a Store

1 Super Saturated Shades

  • Very Black
    1

Why you'll love it

What it is

Lash Stiletto® Ultimate Length Waterproof Mascara. Instantly builds 70% longer-looking lashes with luminous shine for a dramatic wide-eyed look.

Benefits

Step into sexy! This elongating mascara does for lashes what stilettos do for legs. The Grip & Extend Brush grasps each lash and coats from every angle. Pro-Vitamin B-5 conditions and smoothes for patent shine. Ophthalmologist tested. Suitable for contact lens wearers.

How to apply

Step 1. Sweep Grip & Extend Brush upwards from the root to tip of lashes. Step 2. Coat from every angle to achieve extreme length and shine. Step 3. Continue to build lashes until the desired look is achieved. Step 4. Do not let mascara dry in between coats. Step 5. For a truly dramatic, wide-eyed look, curl your lashes with Expert Tools® Eyelash Curler before applying mascara. Step 6. Easily remove mascara with Maybelline Expert Eyes® 100% Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover.
ISODODECANE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX, C8-9 ISOPARAFFIN, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CERA CARNAUBA/CARNAUBA WAX, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALLYL STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, LECITHIN, SILICA, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, ORYZA SATIVA STARCH/RICE STARCH, POLYVINYL LAURATE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, PROPYLPARABEN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, RAYON, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, METHYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, ISOBUTYLPARABEN. [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, MICA.]

For you girls who have short but thick lashes, this is the one for you.

Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Or Create an account.

Votre panier
Total des 0 articles
Your cart is empty!

Veuillez poursuivre votre magasinage

Allez-y pour une allure séduisante. Ce mascara est à vos cils ce que les talons aguilles sont pour vos jambes. Réalisez instantanément des cils éclatants, d'apparence 70 % plus longs.
Nouveau

Lash Stiletto® Mascara Hydrofuge Longueur Extrême Very Black

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Allez-y pour une allure séduisante. Ce mascara est à vos cils ce que les talons aguilles sont pour vos jambes. Réalisez instantanément des cils éclatants, d'apparence 70 % plus longs.
CDN$10.99 PDSF
Maximum à la caisse

Trouver un magasin

1 Nuances super saturées

  • Very Black
    1

Pourquoi vous l'adorerez

Qu'est-ce que c'est

Lash Stiletto® Ultimate Length Waterproof Mascara. Crée des cils d'apparence 70 % plus longs, instantanément, et leur donne un éclat lumineux pour un look dramatique de yeux grands ouverts.

Avantages

Allez-y pour une allure séduisante ! Ce mascara allongeant est à vos cils ce que les talons aiguilles sont à vos jambes. La brosse Grip & Extend agrippe et enrobe chacun de vos cils. La formule à base de provitamine B5 revitalise et adoucit, permettant ainsi d'obtenir des cils d'un noir profond et lustré. Testé sous contrôle ophtalmologique. Convient au port de lentilles cornéennes.

COMMENT L'APPLIQUER

Étape 1. Balayez les cils vers le haut avec la brosse Grip & Extend, de la racine à la pointe. Étape 2. Recouvrez les cils sous tous les angles pour obtenir un effet lustré et allongeant extrême. Étape 3. Continuez à allonger les cils jusqu’à ce qu’ils aient l’apparence voulue. Étape 4. Ne laissez pas le mascara sécher entre les couches. Étape 5. Le mascara s’enlève facilement à l’aide du démaquillant pour les yeux.
ISODODECANE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX, C8-9 ISOPARAFFIN, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CERA CARNAUBA/CARNAUBA WAX, AQUA/WATER, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALLYL STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, LECITHIN, SILICA, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, ORYZA SATIVA STARCH/RICE STARCH, POLYVINYL LAURATE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, PROPYLPARABEN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, RAYON, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROLYZED SILK, METHYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, ISOBUTYLPARABEN. [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, MICA.]
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Ou Créer un compte.