Your Cart
Total 0 items
Your Cart Is Empty

Please continue shopping

BE A COMIC BOOK QUEEN

You don't need to wear a cape to rock this Halloween makeup look (although you would look great in it!) When you want to look and feel like a superhero, reach for your favourite eyeliner — Maybelline’s NEW Curvitude Eyeliner

  1. GET PRECISE

    Using the unique brush tip applicator, create a bold and long lasting winged eye. Trace the Curvitude Eyeliner to create cartoon shadows around brow bone, nose and forehead for that extra comic book hero look. The eyeliners are a minimalist’s version of contouring makeup, giving you added dimension.

  2. MAKE IT LAST

    Whether you want to save the world - or just keep your makeup looking on point for the whole Halloween party, you're gonna need long lasting makeup. Use SuperStay Matte Ink Lipstick in Heroine to create the perfect pop art makeup pout. Then, Color Sensational Shaping Lip Liner in Clear and Loaded Bolds Fiery Fuchsia will help you create much needed highlights. Finally, top with the Curvitude Eyeliner to create added dimension and an eye-popping makeup look.

SHOP THE LOOK

Curvitude™ Liner
Black
Black
Curvitude™ Liner
Go above and behind every lash with our 1st easy to use angled liquid liner.
( 0 ) Shop Now
ColorTattoo® Concentrated Crayon
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
ColorTattoo® Concentrated Crayon
Playful colour intensity + up to 24-hour wear
( 2 ) Shop Now

RAINBOW LIPS MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Explore More

RAINBOW LIPS MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Explore More

GLAM VAMP MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Explore More

GLAM VAMP MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Explore More

HALLOWEEN LOOKS

Explore More

HALLOWEEN LOOKS

Explore More

ALL MAKEUP TIPS

Explore More

ALL MAKEUP TIPS

Explore More
Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Or Create an account.

Votre panier
Total des 0 articles
Votre panier est vide

Veuillez poursuivre votre magasinage

Transformez-vous en héroïne de bande-dessinée

Pas besoin d’une cape pour réussir ce maquillage d’Halloween (mais ça vous donnerait un look d’enfer!) Pour avoir l’air d’un justicier et vous sentir comme l’un d’eux, utilisez votre traceur favori — le NOUVEAU Curvitude Eyeliner de Maybelline

  1. Faites-la durer des heures

    À l’aide de l’embout en brosse unique, dessinez des virgules glamours longue tenue. Créez des ombres caricaturales avec le Curvitude Eyeliner en découpant l’arcade sourcilière, l’arrête nasale et le front pour parfaire le style héros de bandes dessinées. Les traceurs sont une version minimaliste d’un maquillage sculptant, qui permettent de façonner davantage votre visage.

  2. FAITES LA DURER DES HEURES

    Que ce soit pour sauver le monde - ou simplement ne pas perdre la face durant votre fête d’Halloween, vous aurez besoin de cosmétiques longue tenue. Appliquez le rouge à lèvres SuperStay Matte Ink en nuance Heroine pour vous faire une moue pop parfaite. Le traceur à lèvres définition Color Sensational dans la nuance Clear et Loaded Bolds Fiery Fuchsia vous aideront ensuite à jouer sur les contrastes caractéristiques. En terminant, ajoutez un trait de Curvitude Eyeliner pour rendre votre visage plus angulaire et créer un effet caricatural.

MAGASINEZ LE LOOK

Curvitude™ Traceur
Noir
Noir
Curvitude™ Traceur
Remplissez les espaces entre vos cils grâce à notre tout premier traceur en biseau.
( 0 ) Magasiner

MAQUILLAGE d'HALLOWEEN : LÈVRES ARC-EN-CIEL

Découvrir plus

MAQUILLAGE d'HALLOWEEN : LÈVRES ARC-EN-CIEL

Découvrir plus

MAQUILLAGE D'HALLOWEEN : LE LOOK VAMP

Découvrir plus

MAQUILLAGE D'HALLOWEEN : LE LOOK VAMP

Découvrir plus

LES LOOKS D'HALLOWEEN

Découvrir plus

LES LOOKS D'HALLOWEEN

Découvrir plus

LES TRUCS DE MAQUILLAGE

Découvrir plus

LES TRUCS DE MAQUILLAGE

Découvrir plus
Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Ou Créer un compte.