Your Cart
Total 0 items
Your Cart Is Empty

Please continue shopping

Tightlining, waterlining, eyelining? What’s the deal? Ok, we’ll level with you. Even beauty pros get the terms confused from time to time. Thankfully Maybelline’s here to set the record straight. Here’s a brief refresher course in tightlining. Promise we'll make tightlining easy for you.

WHAT IS TIGHTLINING

Tightlining is a makeup technique that applies eyeliner right at the base of the lashes in the top waterline, to fill in any gaps and create contrast with your irises. It helps enhance your natural lash line for a fuller effect. Sound complicated? It’s not.

DIY TIGHTLINING

You’ll need Maybelline’s NEW Curvitude Liner to do this properly. Used the angled pen, dot liner between the root of every lash. Then, trace the liner across your lash line, connecting the dots. Finally, add a sweep of Lash Sensational Classic Mascara, for a fuller fan effect and get ready for big, beautiful sensational lashes! Now you’re ready to achieve the full fan effect.

  1. DOT TO DOT

    Use the angled tip of the Curvitude Liner to dot jet black formula between lashes.

  2. CONNECT & FILL THE DOTS

    Glide the felt tip of the Curvitude Liner above the lash line, along the upper lashes for an extra dramatic and full look.

  3. DISCOVER THE FAN SENSATION

    Now, that you’re done, reveal sensational refined impact.

LASH SENSATIONAL FAMILY

Explore More

LASH SENSATIONAL FAMILY

Explore More

GET THE LOOK FULL FANNED OUT LASHES

Explore More

GET THE LOOK FULL FANNED OUT LASHES

Explore More

GET THE NATURAL BEAUTY LOOK

Explore More

GET THE NATURAL BEAUTY LOOK

Explore More

LASH SENSATIONAL WASHABLE

Explore More

LASH SENSATIONAL WASHABLE

Explore More
Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Or Create an account.

Votre panier
Total des 0 articles
Votre panier est vide

Veuillez poursuivre votre magasinage

Il y a une variété de regards : le tightlining, le waterlining, le eyelining… Quelle est la différence? On vous répond sans détour ici. Même les professionnelles de la beauté sont parfois confuses quant aux termes utilisés. Mais Maybelline est là pour nous aider à y voir plus clair. Voici un bref rappel sur le tightlining. Le tightlining sera ensuite plus facile pour vous, c'est promis.

QU'EST-CE QUE LE TIGHTLINING?

Le tightlining est une technique de maquillage qui applique le traceur à la base des cils pour remplir tous les espaces entre les cils et ainsi créer un contraste avec l'iris. Cette technique met en valeur la ligne naturelle de vos cils pour un effet volumisant. Cela paraît compliqué? Pas du tout.

RÉUSSIR SON TIGHTLINING

Vous aurez besoin du NOUVEAU traceur Curvitude de Maybelline pour y arriver. Utiliser le traceur en biseau et dessiner de petits points entre chacun des cils à la racine. Puis, relier les points en traçant une ligne sur la ligne supérieure des cils. Enfin, donner un coup de brosse à l'aide du mascara Lash Sensational Classic pour un effet plein éventail. Préparez-vous à dévoiler de merveilleux cils fournis, sensationnels! Vous êtes maintenant prête à réussir l'effet plein éventail.

  1. POINT PAR POINT

    Utiliser la pointe biseautée du traceur Curvitude pour dessiner de petits points avec la formule d'un noir profond entre les cils.

  2. RELIER ET COMPLÉTER LES POINTS

    Faire glisser la pointe de feutre du traceur Curvitude sur la ligne supérieure des cils pour un look fourni et vraiment spectaculaire.

  3. DÉCOUVREZ LA TENDANCE PLEIN ÉVENTAIL

    Maintenant que vous avez terminé, dévoilez l'effet sensationnel et raffiné.

LA COLLECTION LASH SENSATIONAL

Découvrir plus

LA COLLECTION LASH SENSATIONAL

Découvrir plus

CRÉEZ DES CILS DÉPLOYÉS

Découvrir plus

CRÉEZ DES CILS DÉPLOYÉS

Découvrir plus

GET THE NATURAL BEAUTY LOOK

Découvrir plus

GET THE NATURAL BEAUTY LOOK

Découvrir plus

LASH SENSATIONAL LAVABLE

Découvrir plus

LASH SENSATIONAL LAVABLE

Découvrir plus
Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Ou Créer un compte.