Your Cart
Total 0 items
Your cart is empty!

Please continue shopping

This super concentrated anti-aging foundation is infused with goji berry and collagen to tighten and improve skin elasticity.
New

Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Treatment Makeup Buff Beige

This super concentrated anti-aging foundation is infused with goji berry and collagen to tighten and improve skin elasticity.
CDN$15.99 MSRP
Checkout Maximum

Find a Store

8 Super Saturated Shades

  • Buff Beige
    130
  • Classic Ivory
    150
  • Creamy Ivory
    120
  • Creamy Natural
    200
  • Medium Beige
    300
  • Nude
    190
  • Pure Beige
    250
  • Sandy Beige
    220

Why you'll love it

What it is

Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Treatment Makeup. This super-concentrated formula with goji berry hydrates the skin, while the exclusive applicator covers, fills, and smoothes to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Benefits

Seven years of research and three patents combine in this anti-aging treatment makeup. This micro-correcting foundation features goji berry, collagen, and an exclusive applicator. Easily apply the foundation to cover dark circles, fine lines, and age spots

How to apply

Step 1. Twist in the direction of arrows until the foundation is visible on the sponge (it may take some turns on the first use). Step 2. Using the applicator, apply foundation directly to face, blending in an outward motion. Step 3. The applicator is protected by an anti-microbial system. To clean, wipe off excess with a dry tissue only. Do not wet.
Active Ingredient: Octinoxate 7.5%. Inactive Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Glycerin, Isotridecyl Isononanoate, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein/Pvp Crosspolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Acrylates Copolymer, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylparaben, Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Peg-9, Aluminum Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Pca, Urea, Trehalose, Polyquaternium-51, Soluble Collagen, Sodium Hyaluronate. [+/=- May Contain: Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide, Mica.]

This is my miracle make-up

Oops, it looks like you're not logged in! Please Or Create an account.

Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Maquillage et Traitement

CDN$15.99 PDSF

  • Buff Beige

  • Classic Ivory

  • Creamy Ivory

  • Creamy Natural

  • Medium Beige

  • Nude

  • Pure Beige

  • Sandy Beige

Buff Beige


locationTrouver un magasin

C’est quoi

Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Treatment Makeup. Cette formule hyperconcentrée avec baies de Goji hydrate la peau, et son applicateur exclusif couvre, remplit et lisse pour réduire l'apparence des fines lignes et rides.

Les bienfaits

Sept ans de recherche et trois brevets ont mené à ce maquillage-traitement anti-âge. Ce fond de teint micro-correcteur avec baies de Goji et collagène, doté d'un applicateur exclusif, s'applique facilement pour cacher les cernes, fines lignes et taches de vieillesse.

Comment l’appliquer

Étape 1. Tournez en direction des flèches jusqu’à ce que le fond de teint soit visible sur l’éponge (peut nécessiter quelques tours à la première utilisation). Étape 2. À l’aide d’un applicateur, étalez le fond de teint directement sur la peau, puis estompez-le dans un mouvement vers l’extérieur. Étape 3. L’applicateur est protégé par un dispositif antimicrobien. Pour le nettoyer, essuyez l’excédent à l’aide d’un mouchoir sec seulement. Ne le mouillez pas.

Ingrédients

Active Ingredient: Octinoxate 7.5%. Inactive Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Water, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Glycerin, Isotridecyl Isononanoate, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Phenoxyethanol, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein/Pvp Crosspolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Acrylates Copolymer, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylparaben, Tocopherol Ascorbyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Peg-9, Aluminum Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Pca, Urea, Trehalose, Polyquaternium-51, Soluble Collagen, Sodium Hyaluronate. [+/=- May Contain: Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide, Mica.]
Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Maquillage et Traitement

Buff Beige

Buy Now
location
    Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
    Accepter
    Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
    Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
    Start Over