Dream Satin Liquid Foundation Classic Ivory

Dream Liquid® Mousse is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_5EB2C7BC-9D64-4306-843D-17D04AE3A95B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_maybelline-na
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish.

Try It On
* Unavailable for Try-On
CDN$14.49 MSRP

Find a Store

12 Super Saturated Shades

  • Classic Ivory
    20
  • Caramel
    120
  • Cocoa
    130
  • Creamy Natural
    50
  • Honey Beige
    90
  • Natural Beige
    75
  • Natural Ivory
    30
  • Nude
    40
  • Nude Beige
    35
  • Porcelain Ivory
    10
  • Pure Beige
    70
  • Sandy Beige
    60

Why you'll love it

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.

What it is

Dream Satin Liquid lightweight foundation delivers the look of completely poreless skin.

Benefits

Achieve the look of completely poreless skin with a perfected airbrushed finish. Lightweight and breathable, this 8-hour liquid foundation delivers cake-free, medium coverage that moisturizes all day. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Ideal for normal skin. Suitable for sensitive skin.

How to apply

Apply to the face and blend with fingertips or the Dream Blender.
G682476 5 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU ISODODECANE CYCLOPENTASILOXANE DIMETHICONE GLYCERIN CYCLOHEXASILOXANE PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE BUTYLENE GLYCOL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE PEG-10 DIMETHICONE CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE PHENOXYETHANOL SODIUM CHLORIDE POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE PEG-9 ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE SODIUM HYALURONATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ] F.I.L. D174839/2
This site is for Canada only. Cookies and related technology are used for advertising. To learn about your choices see our privacy policy
I accept
Oops it looks like Or Create an account.
Maybelline Now Mobile Chat Bot Icon
Start Over

Votre panier
Total des 0 articles
Votre panier est vide

Veuillez poursuivre votre magasinage

FOND DE TEINT DREAM SATIN LIQUID Classic Ivory

Dream Liquid® Mousse est évalué 3.8 de 5 de 20.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_5EB2C7BC-9D64-4306-843D-17D04AE3A95B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_maybelline-na
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Réalisez le look d'une peau sans pores avec une finition aérée parfaite.

Essayer
* Non disponible pour essayer
CDN$14.49 PDSF
Maximum à la caisse

Trouver un magasin

12 Nuances super saturées

  • Classic Ivory
    20
  • Caramel
    120
  • Cocoa
    130
  • Creamy Natural
    50
  • Honey Beige
    90
  • Natural Beige
    75
  • Natural Ivory
    30
  • Nude
    40
  • Nude Beige
    35
  • Porcelain Ivory
    10
  • Pure Beige
    70
  • Sandy Beige
    60

Pourquoi vous l'adorerez

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.

C’est quoi

Dream Satin Liquid est un fond de teint léger qui donne l'illusion d'une peau sans pores.

Les bienfaits

Réalisez un look d'une perfection aérographiée avec les pores masqués à 100 %. Ce fond de teint léger offre une couvrance moyenne qui dure 8 heures et qui hydrate toute la journée, sans effet masque. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Hypoallergène. Non comédogène. Convient aux peaux normales. Convient aux peaux sensibles.

Comment l’appliquer

Appliquez-la sur le visage et estompez-la avec le bout des doigts ou l’éponge Dream Blender.
G682476 5 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU ISODODECANE CYCLOPENTASILOXANE DIMETHICONE GLYCERIN CYCLOHEXASILOXANE PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE BUTYLENE GLYCOL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE PEG-10 DIMETHICONE CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE PHENOXYETHANOL SODIUM CHLORIDE POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE PEG-9 ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE SODIUM HYALURONATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ] F.I.L. D174839/2
Ce site est uniquement pour le Canada. Des "cookies" et technologies similaires sont utilisées à des fins de publicité. Pour en savoir plus sur vos choix consultez notre politique de confidentialité
Accepter
Oups! Il semble que Ou Créer un compte.
Start Over